Skip to content ↓

The Marlborough Science Academy

Future Term Dates - 2022-23

Autumn Term
  • Staff Inset Day - 1st & 2nd September 2022
  • First Day Back for Students - Monday 5th September 2022
  • Autumn Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
  • Occasional Day - Friday 25th November 2022
  • Last Day of Term - Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Spring Term
  • Start of Term - Thursday 5th January 2023
  • Spring Half Term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
  • Last Day of Term - Thursday 30th March 2023 Inset Day to Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term
  • Start of Term - Monday 17th April 2023
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
  • Summer Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Last day of Term - Friday 21st July 2023